About Us

Bursting with confidence, we will build a brighter tomorrow to enhance China's presence on the international market of steel structure.

All categories

ABOUT US

We are Zhejiang Dadi Steel Structure Co., Ltd. (Formerly known as Hangzhou Dadi Grid Structure Co., Ltd.). Affiliated to Longyuan Construction Group Co., Ltd., we own professional factories manufacturing advanced steel structures for domestic and international market. Our headquarter is located at Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, in Yangtze River Delta where the strongest economy in China is booming with accessible transportation. With the integration of professional design, procurement, production, installation, international trade and service, we have certifications such as General Contracting Grade A of Architecture (Main construction of steel structure), Professional Contracting of Steel Structure Grade One, Premium Level of Steel Structure Fabrication, Special Design of Lightweight Steel Structure Grade A, and Level One of Metal Roofing Design and Construction. As a CCMSA-Specified (China Construction Metal Structure Association) enterprise, we hold ISO certificate on Quality, Environment, and Occupational Health Management, certification from AISC, CE, and qualification of physical and chemical detection capabilities.

1994
Established
3000
Steel structure
200
Technical staff
100%
Pass rate

COMPETITIVE

EDGE

Management

Taking high-standard, new starting point and new driving forces as opportunities, we implement measures of integration, innovation and development to take our upgraded industry of steel structure into next level.

企业优势

Working Philosophy

Guided by market demand, technological innovation is the driving force,Quality first is the responsibility, integrity compliance guidelines

企业优势
企业优势

Values

Bursting with confidence, we will build a brighter tomorrow to enhance China's presence on the international market of steel structure

Services

We strive to become an advocate of international and professional solutions for design, a pioneer of high-tech industry of China, an integrator of advanced technologies for steel structure fabrication, and a promoter of world-class technology of installation.

企业优势

QUALIFICATION

Page Copyright Zhejiang Dadi Steel Structure Co., Ltd. 浙ICP备05047435号 Powered by www.300.cn

关于我们

大地人将满怀信心去迎接中国钢结构产业在国际钢结构市场上更加灿烂辉煌的明天

全部分类

关于我们

浙江大地钢结构有限公司(原杭州大地网架制造有限公司)隶属龙元建设集团股份有限公司,是国内外知名的钢结构国际先进制造业基地,公司地处经济最发达的长三角地区浙江省杭州市,交通便捷。公司集国际化设计、采购、制作、安装、贸易、服务于一体,具有建筑工程施工总承包壹级(限钢结构主体工程)、钢结构工程专业承包壹级、钢结构制造特级、轻型钢结构工程专项设计甲级以及建筑金属屋面设计与施工壹级资质,是中国金属结构协会定点生产企业,并通过国际ISO质量、环境、职业健康管理体系认证、美国钢结构协会AISC认证、欧洲联盟CE认证以及理化检测能力认证。

1994
公司成立时间
3000
钢结构工程
200
专业技术人员
100%
合格率

ADVANTAGE

企业优势

经营管理

公司以高标准、新起点、新动力为契机,以整合、创新、发展为举措进行钢结构产业提升,以市场需求为导向,科技创新为动力,质量至上为已任,诚信履约为准则

企业优势

企业理念

以市场需求为导向,科技创新为动力

质量至上为已任,诚信履约为准则

企业优势
企业优势

价值观

大地人将满怀信心去迎接中国钢结构产业在国际钢结构市场上更加灿烂辉煌的明天

企业服务

竭力成为钢结构国际化设计解决方案的倡导者;钢结构国家高新技术产业基地的开拓者;钢结构国际先进制造技术的整合者;钢结构国际一流安装技术的推动者。

企业优势

资质荣誉

页面版权所有 浙江大地钢结构有限公司 浙ICP备05047435号 网站建设:中企动力 杭州