•  
Your present location:Party building garden
Culture
Zhejiang dadi steel structure co., LTD., four measures urged party came to power

    

Zhejiang dadi steel structure co., LTD., as an opportunity to study practice, stick to "grasp the party around development, pays special attention to the party building and promote development" of the party construction ideas, vigorously strengthen the party's ideology, organization, style, system construction, sound and rapid development for the enterprise provides the powerful organization guarantee.

First, pay attention to the ideology construction. Gripper for thorough study practice scientific development concept activity, study plan and plan, issued by the party members' learning books and counseling information, the opening of a scientific theory study column, set up the party members' learning garden, perfect sex study the mechanism of education, focus on learning, in practice, constantly with the scientific development concept scientific theory armed party head.

The second is focus on the organization construction. Enterprise party organizations improve, the company party committee set up the party construction work leading group, set up the party members' audivisual classrooms, party member function room and so on, the party organization activities to carry out normal. Organization of party members to carry out to revisit the party oath, emancipate the mind to discuss, study Tours, events report, study practice activities such as speech, enriching the connotation of the party organization life.

3 it is to pay attention to the attitude construction. To strengthen the integrity self-discipline education of party members and cadres, conscientiously resist all kinds of abuses, improve the ability of combating. Vigorously carry forward the party's fine tradition and style, through the forum, convocation, suggestion box, the questionnaire and talking, and other activities, solicit opinions from the employees, listen to the crowd, close party-mass relationship between government officials and masses, and enhance the cohesion and centripetal force to speed up enterprise development.

Fourth, pay attention to the system construction. Target responsibility system, establish and improve the party construction work of party to build a clean government, party member education and so on more than 40 party construction rules and regulations, make the party's construction and the party member management institutionalized, standardization, to comprehensively strengthen the party's construction enterprise provides the system guarantee.

•  
您现在的位置:党建园地
企业文化 / Culture
浙江大地钢结构有限公司四项措施力促党建工作上台阶

    浙江大地钢结构有限公司以学习实践活动为契机,紧扣“围绕发展抓党建,抓好党建促发展”的党建工作思路,大力加强企业党的思想、组织、作风、制度建设,为企业又好又快发展提供强有力地组织保证。

    一是注重思想建设。以深入学习实践科学发展观活动为抓手,制定学习方案和计划,下发党员学习读本和辅导资料,开设科学理论学习专栏,建立党员学习园地,完善正常性学习教育长效机制,着眼于学习,落脚于实践,不断用科学发展观这一科学理论武装党员头脑。

    二是注重组织建设。企业的党的组织机构健全完善,公司党委成立了党建工作领导小组,建立党员电教室、党员活动室等,党内组织活动开展正常。组织党员开展重温入党誓词、解放思想讨论、参观学习、事迹报告、学习实践活动演讲等活动,丰富党组织生活内涵。

    三是注重作风建设。加强对党员干部的廉洁自律教育,自觉抵制各种不正之风,提高拒腐防变能力。大力弘扬党的优良传统和作风,通过座谈会、评议会、意见箱、调查表以及谈心等多种活动方式,征求职工意见,倾听群众呼声,密切党群干群关系,增强加快企业发展的凝聚力和向心力。

    四是注重制度建设。建立健全了党建工作目标责任制、党风廉政建设、党员学习教育等40多个党建工作规章制度,使党的建设、党员管理不断制度化、规范化,为全面加强企业党的建设提供了制度保证。