•  
Your present location:test
Technology
Detection capability:
  Company possesses special steel testing laboratory, high strength bolt detection ability, and the professional nondestructive testing personnel, can provide the key quality control in steel structure of MT, PT, UT inspection services, at the same time have a long-term cooperation of RT testing professional company to provide services. Physics and chemical office responsible for enterprise performance test of physical and chemical raw materials and products, is the precondition for the enterprise to produce high quality products, is the enterprise product quality guarantee the indispensable important component. Company leaders also attaches great importance to the physical and chemical testing work, every year has certain funds used for the construction of the laboratory.
  The company physical and chemical laboratory in March 2000 by zhejiang machinery enterprise quality assurance system physical and chemical testing. After verification, the steel structure co., LTD., the physical and chemical laboratory of zhejiang province hangzhou construction steel structure of metal material physical and chemical testing technology (chemical analysis, mechanical property testing, nondestructive testing & ndash; UT) two class qualification units. My laboratory equipped with basic complete testing instruments, strong commonality, function has a rational layout, high quality of the testing team and a set of relatively complete management system, undertaking enterprise raw materials and product quality analysis, test conditions and capabilities, can provide enterprises with reliable analysis of test data, to meet the needs of the production of the enterprise. Company's existing physical and chemical laboratory existing experimental area of 300 m2, the existing mechanical equipment 7, 9 sets of chemical apparatus, and 14, ultrasonic flaw detector magnetic powder flaw detector, total cost of the equipment for more than 100 100 yuan in fixed assets.
  Laboratory 14 existing staff, including senior engineers, two assistant engineer four, each inspection personnel related certificates, most of them have 10 years experience in this professional, qualified for the company needed to detect each task. Laboratory strict post responsibility system, clear the specific responsibilities; Every professional complete testing standards; Establish archives for all kinds of testing equipment, cycle test, improve the accuracy of test results.
  Company physical and chemical laboratory will be in strict accordance with ISO/IEC17025-1999 general requirements of testing and calibration laboratory capacity to regulate the activities of the laboratory to further improve the detection ability of laboratory, ensure project quality.

•  
您现在的位置:试验检测
大地技术 / Technology
检测能力:
  公司具备专项的钢材检测实验室,具备高强螺栓检测能力,以及专业的无损检测人员,能提供涉及钢结构关键质量控制的MT、PT、UT检测服务,同时有长期合作的RT检测专业公司提供服务。理化室承担企业原材料及产品的理化性能检测任务,是企业生产优质产品的前提,是企业产品质量保证不可缺少的重要组成部分。公司领导也十分重视理化检测工作,每年有一定的经费用于实验室的建设。
  本公司理化试验室于2000年3月通过浙江省机械企业质量保证体系理化能力检测认可。经审核,杭州大地钢结构有限公司理化实验室为浙江省建筑钢结构金属材料理化测试技术(化学分析、力学性能测试、无损检测—UT)贰级资格认证单位。我实验室配备有通用性强、功能基本齐全的检测仪器,有布局合理、素质较高的检测队伍和一套较完整的管理制度,具备承担企业原材料和产品质量分析、检测的条件和能力,能为企业提供可靠的分析检测数据,满足企业生产的需要。公司现有理化实验室现有实验面积300m2,现有力学仪器设备7台,化学仪器设备9台,超声波探伤仪14台,磁粉探伤仪1台,固定资产设备总值为100余万元。
  实验室现有十四名工作人员,其中高级工程师两名,助理工程师四名,每位检测人员持证上岗,其中大部分都有十年以上本专业工作经验,能胜任本公司所需各项检测任务。实验室实行严格的岗位责任制,明确各岗位具体职责;各专业检测标准齐全;各类检测设备均建立档案,周期检定,提高检测结果的准确度。
  公司理化实验室将严格按照ISO/IEC17025-1999《检测和校准实验室能力的通用要求》来规范实验室的各项工作,进一步提高实验室的检测能力,保证公司项目质量。