•  
Your present location:Construction of the installation
Technology
Introduction to the project management headquarters

一、Architectural engineering management headquarters set up:
    Project management headquarters is responsible for the company to install the unified coordination and administration, responsible for each project, department is responsible for the supervision and project safety, quality, schedule control and payments related to recycling, and to the department for review.
    The specific architecture diagram is as follows:





二、Project department architecture place:
    Carry through the company project management appraisal system, the implementation of the project manager responsibility system. Project manager is authorized clients of the company on the project, project department people, goods, content of factors of production decision-making, management; Organization and management project resources required elements, to the time limit for a project, quality, cost, safety, environment, civilized construction, commissioning and settlement, fund collection and implement whole process of management; On behalf of the company fully implement project contract as well as foreign related matters.
    The project management headquarters have more than 20 people, senior project manager at the same time for more than 20 large and medium-sized projects.
    Projects department all the staff to the project manager, assist project manager to finish the project management work. Project department job setup and personnel structure as below::





3、The project management procedures:
    1、Engineering management headquarters, according to the sales department contract clarificaiton content analysis of project evaluation and confirm the program rating scale according to the engineering situation.
    2、Set up project department, the company according to the project scale appointed project manager and assistant project manager, confirm other projects department personnel configuration at the same time.
    3、Projects department personnel to start operation of the project, including prophase approach approach; The site exploration; Arrange the installation team in; Integrate all the resources needed, etc. Before construction project department organize relevant personnel to learn and be familiar with drawings, and preparation of construction organization design according to the actual situation, proposed installation plan and schedule.
    4、Work and construction engineering installation, data synchronization. Project department is responsible for the management of the installation team and outside unit, the safety of the construction process, quality, progress control, at the same time, the project manager is responsible for the payment of recycling. Project department according to the monthly and weekly according to the progress of the project management department to submit weekly report, monthly report, so that the project management headquarters to understand the actual situation, and on this basis for the site project department coordinate related problems.
    5、To the construction of the project is completed, the project department is responsible for organizing completion data (complete, complete and accurate), according to the needs of owners and have asked the department entity acceptance and submit the acceptance of engineering data, and project department timely submit to the supervision, owner project completion report, the completion acceptance of the relevant formalities.
    6、After the project, according to the contract content and the technical requirements for engineering maintenance and after-sales management headquarters group is responsible for maintenance and after-sales service, the project at the same time by the legal department is responsible for pay off the balance.
    Specific operation process is illustrated below::
 




4, engineering technology
   Project management headquarters specially equipped with each a chief engineer and deputy chief engineer, be responsible for checking the project technical scheme, solve the problem of all kinds of installation technology, participate in major projects installation and planning. Have installed several senior experts at the same time, based on a variety of experience can be from many aspects of the structure of the installation and the system of technical analysis, to ensure that all kinds of technical problems are fully installation. Is relying on the technical team I projects in the field of domestic construction every year released a number of technical innovation, published many technical papers, as to keep pace with The Times on the technology, dares to undertake the installation of difficult, high technology content.
    For all kinds of special engineering project, I adhere to prudent attitude to face, often collect expert argumentation with experts, not only in the technology of the owner is responsible for verifying the construction as well as special solutions to operability.
    In site construction, the ministry for various projects department equipped with construction technician, requiring them to conduct technical clarificaiton work site construction personnel, the director of the on-site construction process at the same time, the field of all kinds of construction personnel special requirements of the related certificates, and the related qualification for the record. Do personnel at all levels all can according to the requirements of technical project to complete the job.
5、Construction safety
    On site construction personnel ministry level 3 safety education system, to set up the construction personnel safety consciousness from the consciousness. In safety education training, except for safety disclosure to visit at the same time, discussion, lecture, etc, and the combination of classroom teaching form, make the effect better, specific as follows:
    1)Watch the video。This video is a video from our site, including people's unsafe behavior and unsafe state of, and proper operation methods of video simulation exercises, etc.
    2)Set up training dojo。Training academy is to set up a new employee training laboratory, will be the scene of the equipment after scaling down, again to arrange the new staff to the scene of the simulation operation, improve employees' actual operation ability.
    3)Training of safety accident cases。Collect more related to worker safety accident cases
    Early meeting for security in daily engineering management, implements weeks for each construction team assessment, assessment, the safety flow red flags and other activities, make the safety awareness in daily life into the inner staff, staff to remain vigilant.
    Demand projects department according to the construction environment and characteristics of all kinds of emergency plans, safe and special. Including heatstroke, typhoon, fire prevention, prevent falling, etc., at the same time for all kinds of drilling plan organization field workers, employees at all levels in theory not only understand the security problem is more can deal with all kinds of security problems in practice.

•  
您现在的位置:施工安装
大地技术 / Technology
工程管理总部简介

一、工程管理总部架构设置:
    工程管理总部负责对公司安装项目的统一协调管理,负责各工程项目部组建,负责监督项目部安全、质量、进度控制和工程款回收,并对各项部进行考核。
    具体架构图如下:





二、项目部架构置:
    贯彻公司《项目管理考核制度》,实施项目经理负责制。项目经理是公司在项目上的全权委托人,具有项目部人、财、物生产要素的决策、管理权;组织管理项目所需资源要素,对工期、质量、成本、安全、环境、文明施工、交工、结算、资金回收等实行全过程管理;代表公司全面履行项目承包合同以及对外的有关事宜。
    目前工程管理总部拥用资深项目经理20余人,可同时开展20个以上的大中型工程项目。
    项目部各配置人员服从项目经理指挥各司其职,协助项目经理做好项目管理工作。项目部的岗位设置与人员配备架构见下图:





三、项目管理操作程序:
    1、工程管理总部根据经营部合同交底内容对项目进行分析评估并根据工程情况确认项目部等级规模。
    2、组建项目部,公司根据项目规模任命项目经理及项目副经理,同时确认其它项目部人员的配置。
    3、项目部人员开始项目的运作,包括前期的进场接洽;对工地进行勘查;安排安装队伍的入驻;整合各项所需资源等。开工前项目部组织有关人员学习和熟悉图纸,并根据现场实际情况编制施工组织设计、拟定安装方案和进度计划。
    4、工程安装,资料工作与施工同步。项目部负责对安装队伍及外协单位的管理,对施工过程的安全、质量、进度进行控制,同时项目经理负责对工程款的回收。项目部每月、每周按工程进度情况向工程管理部提交周报、月报,以便工程管理总部了解现场实际情况,并在此基础上为现场项目部解决协调相关问题。
    5、至项目施工完成后,项目部负责组织整理交工资料(要求齐全、完整、准确),根据业主及有问部门要求进行实体验收和工程资料的递交验收,同时项目部及时向监理、业主提交工程竣工报告,办理竣工验收相关手续。
    6、工程结束后,根据合同内容及工程技术要求工程管理总部维修及售后组负责对工程项目进行维修及售后服务,同时由法务部负责清偿工程余款。
    下图为具体操作流程:
 




四、工程技术
    工程管理总部专门配备有项目总工程师及副总工程师各一名,负责对各项目技术方案进行审核,解决各类安装技术问题,参与重大工程的安装策划工作。同时拥有数名资深安装专家,凭借经验可以从多方面针对各种结构的安装工程进行系统的技术分析及证,从而保证各类安装技术问题得到充分的解决。目前凭借此一技术团队我项目部在国内建筑领域每年均发布多项技术创新、发表多编技术论文,从而在技术上与时俱进,敢于承接高难度、高技术含量的安装工程。
    对于各类工程专项方案,我部坚持以审慎的态度来面对,经常汇同专家进行专家论证,不仅在技术上做到对业主负责同时也验证对施工专项方案的可操作性。
    在现场施工中,我部为各项目部配备施工技术员,要求其对现场施工人员进行技术交底工作,同时负责指导现场施工过程的,对现场各类特殊施工人员要求其持证上岗,并对相关岗位资质进行备案。做到各级人员均能按项目技术要求完成本职工作。

五、施工安全
    我部对现场施工人员实施三级安全教育制度,以从意识上树立施工人员安全意识。 在进行安全教育培训时,除进行安全交底外同时采取参观、座谈、演讲等与课堂讲授相结合的形式进行,使其效果更好,具体如下:
    1)观看视频。这种视频是来自我们现场的视频,包括人的不安全行为,物的不安全状态,以及正确操作方法的模拟演练等视频。
    2)建立培训道场。培训道场就是建立一个新员工培训实验室,将现场的设备按比例缩小后,再安排新员工进行现场的模拟操作,提高员工的实际操作能力。
    3)安全事故案例的培训。多搜集相关的安全事故案例给工人讲解
    在日常工程管理中实施安全早会,对各施工班组实行周评、月评、安全流动红旗等活动,使安全意识在日常生活中融入员工内心,员工时刻警醒。
    要求项目部根据各施工环境及特点,做好各类应急预案、安全专项方案。包括防台、防中暑、防火、防高空坠落等,同时针对各类预案组织现场工人进行演练,使各级员工不仅在理论上了解安全问题更能在实际操作中处理各类安全问题。